Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-1051

Customized page order and layout gets reset if tools are added/removed using worksite setup/site info

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: CLOSED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.5.0, 1.5.1, 2.0, 2.0.1, 2.1.0, 2.1.1, 2.1.2, 2.2.0, 2.2.1, 2.2.2, 2.2.3, 2.3.0, 2.3.1, 2.3.2, 2.4.0, 2.4.1, 2.5.0, 2.5.2, 2.5.3
    • Fix Version/s: 2.6.0
    • Component/s: Site Info, Worksite Setup
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      xp, firefox

      Description

      If you customize the order of pages using the sites tool (admin) and then you add/modify/remove a tool using worksite setup, all customization to the page order and layout gets reset to defaults.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

              Issue Links

                Activity

                  People

                  Assignee:
                  jleasia John Leasia (Inactive)
                  Reporter:
                  cdcoppola Chris Coppola (Inactive)
                  Votes:
                  4 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  7 Start watching this issue

                    Dates

                    Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                      Git Integration