1. User joins a worksite; worksite tab is visible in user's environment
2. Admin accesses Participant List for worksite
3. Admin changes user's status from "active" to "inactive"
4. Worksite tab no longer visible in user environment
GOOD SO FAR. However, in user's MyWorkspace->Membership screen, the worksite is visible and joinable. User is able to join the worksite that admin previously decreed should not be accessible to user.