Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-1327

once a class is selected from the list when creating a class site, can't go back and uncheck it

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: CLOSED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0
    • Fix Version/s: 2.1.0
    • Component/s: Worksite Setup
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      In the flow of creating a class worksite, If I select SMPL 100 and continue, I'm told the site title is SMPL 100 001. Then if I click Back, SMPL is not checked. If I add a manually entered class, and click forward, the site title is still SMPL 100.

      I think when I clicked back SMPL wasn't shown as checked when in fact it was still selected, and I can't get rid of it. The next screen where I can manually enter class info always says 'you have selected SMPL 100..."

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

              Activity

                People

                Assignee:
                Unassigned Unassigned
                Reporter:
                jleasia John Leasia (Inactive)
                Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                    Git Integration