Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-13483

Forms completed in preview mode are not deleted when publishing a Matrix

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      When a Matrix or Wizard is in preview mode, Forms may be completed to test functionality. When publishing the Matrix or Wizard, there is a prompt that mentions all submitted items will be deleted. The items are detached from the Matirx or Wizard, but are not removed from the My Workspace / Portfolio Interaction folder of the user who completed them. This is somewhat misleading and can cause confusion when attempting to maintain the Forms.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

              Issue Links

                Activity

                  People

                  • Assignee:
                    osp-jira OSP Jira Team (Inactive)
                    Reporter:
                    noahbotimer Noah Botimer
                  • Votes:
                    1 Vote for this issue
                    Watchers:
                    0 Start watching this issue

                    Dates

                    • Created:
                      Updated:
                      Resolved:

                      Git Integration