To recreate:Change the language to arabic/ or any other language and select "Cancel Changes" button
Expected result:The language should not be changed and no message should be displayed
Observed result:Message displayed as "Your preferences have been updated successfully." even though the user selected Cancel Changes Button and not update preferences button. The language remains the same as before.