Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-15693

"Save Changes" and "Save and Notify" unshares checked users

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: CLOSED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.6.0
    • Fix Version/s: 2.6.1, 2.7.0
    • Component/s: OSP: Portfolios
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      SVN trunk+OSP on HSQLDB - Built: 02/15/09 01:30 - Sakai Revision: 57562 - Server sakai-sand.uits.iupui.edu

      Description

      When a portfolio owner select users on the "Share with Others" tab, they can "Remove selected people/roles". However, the "Save" features also removes the users from the share list

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  bkirschn Beth Kirschner
                  Reporter:
                  smkeesle Sean Keesler (Inactive)
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  0 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                    Git Source Code