Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-15693

"Save Changes" and "Save and Notify" unshares checked users

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: CLOSED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.6.0
    • Fix Version/s: 2.6.1, 2.7.0
    • Component/s: OSP: Portfolios
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      SVN trunk+OSP on HSQLDB - Built: 02/15/09 01:30 - Sakai Revision: 57562 - Server sakai-sand.uits.iupui.edu

      Description

      When a portfolio owner select users on the "Share with Others" tab, they can "Remove selected people/roles". However, the "Save" features also removes the users from the share list

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

            1. revisedPortfolioShare.tiff
              67 kB
              Beth Kirschner
            2. screenshot.png
              56 kB
              Sean Keesler

              Issue Links

                Activity

                  People

                  • Assignee:
                    bkirschn Beth Kirschner
                    Reporter:
                    smkeesle Sean Keesler (Inactive)
                  • Votes:
                    0 Vote for this issue
                    Watchers:
                    0 Start watching this issue

                    Dates

                    • Created:
                      Updated:
                      Resolved:

                      Git Integration