Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-1653

new my workspace shows owned by owner of !user.<type> rather than the new user

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      If I create a new user, and then login, the new user's My Workspace is shown as owned by the owner of the !user.<type> site that was used to create the My Workspace. It should be owned by the new user.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

              Activity

                People

                Assignee:
                Unassigned Unassigned
                Reporter:
                jleasia John Leasia (Inactive)
                Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                    Git Integration