Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-16869

backtrace in share when a user has been deleted

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: CLOSED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.6.1
    • Fix Version/s: 2.6.2, 2.7.0
    • Component/s: OSP: Portfolios
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Share to a user, then delete the user. Attempts to get into the share dialog result in backtrace.

      Patch attached. However this patch doesn't get rid of the spurious entry. Someone will probably want to do something better.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  bkirschn Beth Kirschner
                  Reporter:
                  hedrick Charles Hedrick
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  0 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                    Git Source Code