Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-17690

Worksite Setup UI issues

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: CLOSED
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.7.0
    • Fix Version/s: 2.6.3, 2.7.0, 2.8.0
    • Component/s: Worksite Setup
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      After selecting site(s) to delete and clicking delete, you are given a warning about deleting sites. This warning does not match the style of many other Sakai warning and lacks the "Alert!" that most messages start with.

      After selecting two or more sites to edit, Sakai gives you the slightly oddly worded warning:

      Alert: Please check only one site to Edit... at a time

      Perhaps this could be reworded "Please select only one site at a time for editing." or the even simpler, "Please select only one site for editing."

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

              Activity

                People

                Assignee:
                gsilver Gonzalo Silverio
                Reporter:
                maka Michael "Maka" Gradin
                Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                    Git Integration