Help says "After you create it, your new chat room will be displayed, but won't be saved until someone sends at least one message. After at least one message is sent to the chat room, you can click Options again to switch back to the main or another existing chat room, or create another new chat room." This is untrue. After the chat room is created, it is automatically saved and Options are available, even if no messages are present. Even after logging in and out again, the chat room still remains.