Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-30537

Edit Account buttons reversed after click

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Verified
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 10.6
    • Fix Version/s: 11.0, 12.0
    • Component/s: Account
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Windows 10
    • 11 status:
      Resolved

      Description

      In the nightly build, when modifying the details in a user account, you have the option to cancel your changes. When you click on the 'Cancel Changes' button, the 'Update Details' and 'Cancel Changes' buttons suddenly switch positions while it redirects you to the earlier webpage. See the attached screenshots.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                mkelsey Molly Kelsey (Inactive)
                Reporter:
                daniel100333 Daniel Song
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Git Source Code