Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-31601

Account / Modify details default button is cancel changes

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: RESOLVED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 11.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Accessibility, Account
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      11x nightly

      Description

      Within Account -> Modify details, when a user makes a change and presses enter, the current default button is the cancel button. In the past the default has been the update details button.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

              Issue Links

                Activity

                  People

                  Assignee:
                  farreri Miguel Pellicer
                  Reporter:
                  drramsey Derek Ramsey
                  Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  2 Start watching this issue

                    Dates

                    Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                      Git Integration