Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-32086

Change order in Cancel save buttons when creating an account

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Verified
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 11.4
    • Fix Version/s: 11.5 [Tentative], 12.0
    • Component/s: Account
    • Labels:
      None
    • 11 status:
      Resolved

      Description

      This is a very picky thing, but usually the save button is on the left and the cancel button is on the right in most of the forms... so when creating a user in Sakai manually, if you don't read carefully the buttons, (at least for me) you go to click on the cancel one...

      This would only change the Save button and Cancel button order. I will generate a PR in the next days.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  ddelblanco Diego del Blanco Orobitg
                  Reporter:
                  ddelblanco Diego del Blanco Orobitg
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  5 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                    Git Source Code