Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-32210

Make "Site is deleted" message more obvious

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Critical
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 11.2
    • Fix Version/s: 11.4, 12.0 [Tentative]
    • Component/s: Portal
    • Labels:
      None
    • 11 status:
      Verified
    • Test Plan:
      Hide

      This needs to be set in sakai.properties: site.soft.deletion=true
      Go to the admin workspace and click on a site that can be deleted.
      Click Remove Site at the top and then the Remove button.
      Go to the site that has been marked for deletion.
      The deletion message should be shown at the top in red.

      Show
      This needs to be set in sakai.properties: site.soft.deletion=true Go to the admin workspace and click on a site that can be deleted. Click Remove Site at the top and then the Remove button. Go to the site that has been marked for deletion. The deletion message should be shown at the top in red.

      Description

      It's easy to miss the message about the site being deleted - put it in one of those red boxes: add <div class="alertMessage">..</div> around the message.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                rebeccam Rebecca Miller
                Reporter:
                rebeccam Rebecca Miller
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: