Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-32360

LTI instances removed when editing tools through Worksite Setup

    Details

    • 11 status:
      Resolved

      Description

      If you have a globally registered LTI tool and it's been added to multiple sites, if you then attempt to edit a site's tool list through worksite setup it will have the tool pre-ticked in the site and when you untick it it will remove the LTI tool from all the sites it has been added to.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  ncaidin Neal Caidin
                  Reporter:
                  buckett Matthew Buckett
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  5 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                    Git Source Code