Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-33224

Automated method to recreate DA tools in users' My Workspaces after My Workspaces are deleted

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Feature Request
    • Status: RESOLVED
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 2.9.4 [Tentative]
    • Component/s: DelegatedAccess
    • Labels:
      None
    • Previous Issue Keys:
      DAC-43

      Description

      We would like an automated way (job?) of recreating DA tools in the My Workspaces of users who have DA after all My Workspaces are deleted/dropped. We've had to delete all our My Workspaces for different reasons, then we have to go to each user in DA and hit Save again in order to recreate the tool for them.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                baholladay Bryan Holladay
                Reporter:
                jwp292 Jeff Pasch
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Git Source Code