Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-33638

"Hard delete" prevents doing usual delete in the same admin session

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: CLOSED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 12.0, 19.0
    • Fix Version/s: 19.2, 20.0
    • Component/s: Worksite Setup
    • Labels:
      None
    • 19 status:
      Verified
    • Test Plan:
      Hide

      -Enter as admin in "Worksite setup".

      -Select a site and click on "Hard delete".

      -Cancel the deletion, select another site and click on "Delete".

      -The hard delete form is still applied on the second site. Soft delete is unusable until admin logs in again.

      Show
      -Enter as admin in "Worksite setup". -Select a site and click on "Hard delete". -Cancel the deletion, select another site and click on "Delete". -The hard delete form is still applied on the second site. Soft delete is unusable until admin logs in again.

      Description

      We have found an issue when hard deleting a site. After hard delete is used, admin can't use soft delete again in the same session.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

              Activity

                People

                Assignee:
                maintenanceteam Core Team
                Reporter:
                daniel.merino Daniel Merino Echeverría
                Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                5 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                    Git Integration