Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-38260

Dragging items to delete and back to reorder can cause item to still be deleted

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: RESOLVED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.9.0
    • Fix Version/s: 10.3, 11.0
    • Component/s: Lessons
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      10.x
    • 10 status:
      Resolved
    • Previous Issue Keys:
      LSNBLDR-438

      Description

      Steps to replicate:

      Have numerous items in your Lessons page so when you go to reorder, you have a small scroll area. In my testing this was about 12-13 items.

      Take one of the Lesson items and drag it to the delete area. Move it out of the delete area to a new area in the reorder area. Press Save.

      The item is deleted from the page.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                hedrick Charles Hedrick
                Reporter:
                drramsey Derek Ramsey
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                4 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Git Source Code