XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      When a user goes in and inputs text in WYSIWYG Other field and presses save, the text is saved and you are put back to the profile page. It seems that if you put in over 250-260 characters in the Other field, then press save and get put back to the main profile page, then you hit the reset button on that page, it erases what you just saved. If you use less then the 250 characters, it does not do this.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

              Issue Links

                Activity

                  People

                  Assignee:
                  cwen@iupui.edu Chen Wen (Inactive)
                  Reporter:
                  drramsey Derek Ramsey
                  Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  1 Start watching this issue

                    Dates

                    Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                      Git Integration