Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-40126

Unnecessary message is displayed when leaving the "Student Review Mode"

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Feature Request
    • Status: RESOLVED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Non-Issue
    • Affects Version/s: 19.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Gradebook
    • Labels:
    • Test Plan:
      Hide

      Please add a Test Plan here.

      Show
      Please add a Test Plan here.

      Description

      1. Click on any student name to see his detailed grades.
      2. Click the "Student Review Mode" tab and click the "Grade Summary" tab afterwards.
      3. This popup message is displayed (). We believe this message is unnecessary. This message ("Unreleased grades and other students' data will become visible.") could be confusing because the Instructors may think that all their grade items will be released to the students.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

          1. message.png
            43 kB
            Raúl Sánchez Vegas

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  Unassigned
                  Reporter:
                  raulsv Raúl Sánchez Vegas
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  7 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                    Git Source Code