Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-40482

Update LTI configuration when user doesn't have site.upd

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: RESOLVED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 12.3
    • Fix Version/s: 12.7 [Tentative], 19.0
    • Component/s: BasicLTI
    • Labels:
      None
    • 12 status:
      Resolved
    • Test Plan:
      Hide

      Please add a Test Plan here.

      Show
      Please add a Test Plan here.

      Description

      When an LTI tool is copied into a site from a template the configuration isn't updated at the time of the copy. The first time a user access the tool it attempts to update the configuration, the problem is that this fails if the user doesn't have permission to update the site.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  csev Charles Severance
                  Reporter:
                  buckett Matthew Buckett
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  2 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                    Git Source Code