Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-40909

Messages: Alert message before message deletion is missing

    Details

    • Test Plan:
      Hide

      Steps:

      1. Log in as an instructor or student.
      2. Click on messages tool.
      3. Click on received messages
      4. Open any message and click on delete
      5. Observe that though we are redirected to delete confirmation page, we don't get any alert message before deleting the message.
      Show
      Steps: Log in as an instructor or student. Click on messages tool. Click on received messages Open any message and click on delete Observe that though we are redirected to delete confirmation page, we don't get any alert message before deleting the message.

      Description

      When Clicked on Delete to delete a message in Messages tool, a Delete Confirmation should display with the following message:

      Alert: Are you sure you want to delete the following messages?

      The above message is missing. 

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                Laharika Laharika Ravula
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:

                  Git Source Code