Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-40985

Once a rubric has been shared, change the "Share" text to "Revoke" for clarity

    Details

    • 19 status:
      Resolved
    • Test Plan:
      Hide
      1. Create a rubric
      2. Click Share
      3. Mouseover the Share icon - text displays "Revoke sharing for <rubric name>"

      Expected behavior: Share text should display Revoke

      .

      Show
      Create a rubric Click Share Mouseover the Share icon - text displays "Revoke sharing for <rubric name>" Expected behavior: Share text should display Revoke .

      Description

      Related to SAK-40175:

      Once a rubric has been shared, the mouseover text is "Revoke sharing for <rubric name>". The button text still displays "Share".

      Would it be possible to have the "Share" text change to "Revoke" when a rubric has been shared?

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                bergarvi Bernardo Garcia Vila
                Reporter:
                agschmidt Andrea Schmidt
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Git Source Code