Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-41068

Site Info > Manage Tools > Confirmation screen lists duplicated tool names

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: CLOSED
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 11.4, 12.5, 19.0, 20.0 [Tentative]
    • Fix Version/s: 19.0, 20.0 [Tentative]
    • Component/s: Site Info
    • Labels:
      None
    • 19 status:
      Resolved
    • Test Plan:
      Hide
      1. In any site go to Site Info > Manage Tools
      2. Add and remove several tools
      3. Proceed to confirmation screen
      4. If issue is fixed, tool names will not be duplicated (see before and after screenshots for reference)
      Show
      In any site go to Site Info > Manage Tools Add and remove several tools Proceed to confirmation screen If issue is fixed, tool names will not be duplicated (see before and after screenshots for reference)

      Description

      In the confirmation stage of editing or removing tools, the tool titles are duplicated in parenthesis. It's not necessary and looks bad.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

          1. 1-before.png
            1-before.png
            88 kB
          2. 2-after.png
            2-after.png
            78 kB

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  bjones86 Brian Jones
                  Reporter:
                  bjones86 Brian Jones
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  3 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                    Git Source Code