This is nothing major. It pertains to the wordings in the pop up window that appears.
- Log in as instructor.
- Create a new lesson and make the item to be visible only after the required item is completed.
- A pop up appears on the intsructor window. The wording seems to be off .It says "
If you were a student, you wouldn't be able to this item, because you haven't completed all required items above.". It should sau If you were a student ,you wouldn't be able to view/access this item.