Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-44128

Lessons: Prerequisites checkbox deselects after content link has been added

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Awaiting Information
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Lessons
    • Labels:
      None
    • Test Plan:
      Hide

      see attached

      Show
      see attached

      Description

      Within a Lesson page, when adding a content link, there is an option you can tick saying "Don't Release item Until All Prerequisites are Completed". 

      If you tick it and proceed (to add the required resource link), the link is added onto the Lessons page. 

      But if you go in to  "Edit item" on that linked content, it does not have the "Don't Release item Until All Prerequisites are Completed" checkbox selected.

      If you then tick the "Don't Release item Until All Prerequisites are Completed" checkbox, save and re-open "Edit item", it does show as selected subsequently.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

              Activity

                People

                Assignee:
                maintenanceteam Core Team
                Reporter:
                catherine.fortune Catherine Fortune
                Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  Created:
                  Updated:

                    Git Integration