Uploaded image for project: 'Sakai'
  1. Sakai
  2. SAK-655

removing a user doesn't remove a user's myworkspace

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Feature Request
    • Status: CLOSED
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Won't Fix
    • Affects Version/s: 1.5.0, 1.5.1, 2.0, 2.0.1, 2.1.0, 2.1.1, 2.1.2, 2.2.0, 2.2.1
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When removing a user from the system, the user appears to be removed, however there is a problem if a new user with the same user id is added later.

      The new user appears to assume the "My Workspace" template of the previously deleted user.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Zeplin

            Attachments

              Issue Links

                Activity

                  People

                  Assignee:
                  ggolden@umich.edu Glenn R. Golden (Inactive)
                  Reporter:
                  john.ellis@rsmart.com John Ellis (Inactive)
                  Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  1 Start watching this issue

                    Dates

                    Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                      Git Integration