Using the scrolling list view for recipients, select and send mail to recipients A,B,C,D.
Mail is sent fine.
Return to the mail tool (after using other tools or visiting other sites), previous recipients are still highlighted.
If I select just recipient 'B' and send a message, all four recipients will receive the message (and the names are shown in the confirmation screen).
When I return to the mailtool (after clicking Continue on the confirmation screen), all four recipient names are highlighted.
I must click 'Select None' to clear the addressees.